Les Tablettistes is...

4

Fourth Edition

31

Speakers

1

Day

2

Languages

about the event

Read more

 

The technological development of the past decade has created an explosion of potential opportunities for learning in the 21st century. Les Tablettistes provides a forum to explore and debate the challenges and possibilities in the world of digital learning, for today, and tomorrow.

 

Les Tablettistes is a one day bilingual conference that brings together youths, experts, innovators and visionaries from the world of education, technology and media to reflect on the future of learning, wherever the place and whatever the context.

Become a sponsor

Become a sponsor

Why sponsor Les Tablettistes? The ways in which we are educating ourselves are changing drastically. Since the beginning of the new millennium, the global education market has nearly doubled in value from $2.3 trillion to a staggering $4.4 trillion in 2013. Unsurprisingly, the education economy has emerged as the fastest-growing sector of the global economy, set to expand some 23 percent by 2017.

Last year, Premier Kathleen Wynn announced a $150 million technology and learning fund dedicated to enriching the classroom experience for students across the province. The Minister of Education, Liz Sandals, said “Students today are growing up in a world where technology and digital resources are an integral part of their everyday lives. We need to tap into that existing knowledge and familiarity with technology to make learning even more compelling, and allow our students to become the innovators, entrepreneurs and leaders of tomorrow.”

Les Tablettistes offers you a platform to position your business as a pioneer in innovative learning before an audience of school boards, school principals, technopedagogues and educators. Seize this unique opportunity to learn and reflect with us as we prepare for the road ahead.

Les Tablettistes...

4

Quatrième édition

18

Conférenciers

1

Journée

2

Langues

À propos de l'événement

En savoir plus

 

 

Le développement technologique des dernières années ont fait exploser le potentiel de l’apprentissage au 21ième siècle. Les Tablettistes se veut un lieu d’exploration et de débat sur les enjeux et les possibilités du monde de l’apprentissage numérique d’aujourd’hui et de demain.

 

Les Tablettistes est une conférence bilingue d’une journée qui rassemble des jeunes, des experts, des innovateurs et des visionnaires du monde de l’éducation, des technologies et des médias afin de réfléchir sur le future de l’apprentissage numérique et ce, dans tous les lieux et tous les contextes.

Devenir commanditaire

Devenir commanditaire

Pourquoi commanditer Les Tablettistes? Nos méthodes d’apprentissage évoluent rapidement. Depuis le début du millénaire, le marché mondial de l’éducation a presque doublé, passant de 2,3 mille milliards de dollars à 4,4 mille milliards en 2013. Il n’est donc pas surprenant que l’économie du savoir connaisse la plus forte croissance de tous les secteurs de l’économie globale, avec des projections de croissance de 23 % d’ici 2017.

À la rentrée 2014, la Première ministre de l’Ontario, Kathleen Wynne, annonçait un fonds de 150 millions de dollars consacré à la technologie et l’apprentissage pour les écoles de l’Ontario.  Liz Sandals, ministre de l’Éducation, a dit «De nos jours, les élèves évoluent dans un monde où la technologie et les ressources numériques font partie intégrante de leur vie quotidienne. Nous devons tirer parti de leur familiarité avec ces outils modernes, et de l’intérêt qu’ils leur portent déjà, pour stimuler leur soif d’apprentissage et leur permettre de devenir les innovateurs, les entrepreneurs et les leaders de demain.»

Profitez de la conférence Les Tablettistes pour positionner votre entreprise auprès des commissions scolaires, de directeurs d’écoles, de technopédagogues et d’éducateurs. Saisissez cette opportunité unique d’investir sur un marché en pleine croissance.

.